| Home | Resume | Photos | FAQs & Facts | Appearances | Media | Message Board | Chat | Logan's Links | News | KidActors |

Logan O'Brien

Chat Transcript from December 28th, 2002
KidActors
Welcome everyone to the Live Chat with Logan O'Brien! Logan has just joined us, so please start submitting your questions! We're glad you were able to join us tonight, Logan! Are you ready to get started?

Logan O'Brien
Hi Everybody!

KidActors
Here we go with our first question!

Andreas from Austria
Hey Logan! Glad to have you back again! Was this your first trip to Europe? How did you enjoy it? What did you do?

Logan O'Brien
I have been to Ireland before, but this is my first time in Scandinavia. I had a great time. I went snowboarding in Norway, I celebrated Xmas in Sweden, and explored Denmark.

Amber
Hey Logan, I love your Duet with Your friend Joey on his CD Something To Say *Which by the way everyone here should check out* Did You have Alot of fun recording it and would you do it again?

Logan O'Brien
Yes, I had a blast recording the song with Joey. Yes I would like to do it again.

Freddi
Hi Logan, how did u become an actor?

Logan O'Brien
I started modeling, then I went out on commercial auditions, then I went on TV and film.

Michael D.
Logan, What is the most exciting role you have done?

Logan O'Brien
I liked shooting "That Was Then" up in Vancouver, Canada. It was a new style of working.

JJ
Hey Logan, ok, if you could describe yourself in 3 words, what would they be?

Logan O'Brien
JJ! Fat Little Hobbit? Ha ha! Or maybe happy, kind and smart? Maybe?

Logan O'Brien
JJ, Say hi to Eh Hwa!

Jean
Hi Logan!! :-D What was it like working on General Hospital, and what is a major difference between that and other TV work that you have done.

Logan O'Brien
GH had a tighter work schedule. With TV, you sit around waiting for your scene.

Joseph Hyland
Hey Logan, welcome back! Are you going to be on any tv shows in the near future?

Logan O'Brien